OP 06 November, 2026 - 05:39 PM
(This post was last modified: 06 November, 2026 - 05:42 PM by SpaceTaco. Edited 2 times in total.)
If someone blocks a user, they should still be able to see when the blocked user sends messages in the Shoutbox (SB), but without seeing the actual message content.
For example, instead of completely hiding the message, the Shoutbox could display:
"Message from a blocked user."
This way, users know that a blocked person is active in the Shoutbox without being able to read what they are saying.
For example, instead of completely hiding the message, the Shoutbox could display:
"Message from a blocked user."
This way, users know that a blocked person is active in the Shoutbox without being able to read what they are saying.
![[Image: blustboosts.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/tMJz97Lm/blustboosts.gif)
Dm me for confirmation before dealing on Telegram. I don't sell anything on Telegram, and i will not contact you via telegram
Ad @Hstora exp 30/11
![[Image: WJkMVOk.gif]](https://i.imgur.com/WJkMVOk.gif)
![[Image: 38BY9VP.gif]](https://i.imgur.com/38BY9VP.gif)
![[Image: e09vZXn.gif]](https://i.imgur.com/e09vZXn.gif)
![[Image: 890x230.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/1fz96S7b/890x230.gif)
![[Image: buuza-new-sig.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/LzDGDHpF/buuza-new-sig.gif)